- Gluten & gelatine free marshmallows
- Not artificial colours
- Suitable for vegetarians & vegans
Freedom Mallows Vegetarian Marshmallows are melt in your mouth, fluffy and completely gelatine free, meaning that they are suitable for Vegetarians and Vegans. With a natural and delicate vanilla flavour, these marshmallows go down a treat!
Looking for the perfect, gluten, fat, nut and dairy free, vegan marshmallow? After 10 years of research and development, you now don’t need to wait as the perfect mallow is here.